Bound For Glory 2022 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Bound For Glory pay-per-view which took place from the Washington Avenue Armory in Albany, New York.

Brian Myers defeated Dirty Dango to retain the Impact Digital Media title in the pre-show; Frankie Kazarian defeated Mike Bailey to become the new Impact X Division champion; Mickie James defeated Mia Yim; Jessicka and Taya Valkyrie defeated Chelsea Green and Deonna Purrazzo to become the new Impact Knockouts Tag Team champions; Matt Taven and Mike Bennett defeated Alex Shelley and Chris Sabin to retain the Impact Tag Team titles; Bully Ray won the intergender gauntlet battle royal; Jordynne Grace defeated Masha Slamovich to retain the Impact Knockouts title; Josh Alexander defeated Eddie Edwards to retain the Impact World title.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Omega vs Vikingo dream match headlines Dynamite on TBS tonight

Tonight's live Dynamite on TBS will be headlined by a much-anticipated one-on-one match between former AEW champion Kenny Omega...

Brian Cage wants Lashley at WrestleMania

Brian Cage, who is currently under contract with AEW until the end of this month, wrote on Twitter that...

Tony Khan to “keep an eye” on free agent Goldberg

Appearing on The Bet 98.5 in Las Vegas to promote tickets for the upcoming Double or Nothing pay-per-view, AEW...