Bound For Glory 2022 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Bound For Glory pay-per-view which took place from the Washington Avenue Armory in Albany, New York.

Brian Myers defeated Dirty Dango to retain the Impact Digital Media title in the pre-show; Frankie Kazarian defeated Mike Bailey to become the new Impact X Division champion; Mickie James defeated Mia Yim; Jessicka and Taya Valkyrie defeated Chelsea Green and Deonna Purrazzo to become the new Impact Knockouts Tag Team champions; Matt Taven and Mike Bennett defeated Alex Shelley and Chris Sabin to retain the Impact Tag Team titles; Bully Ray won the intergender gauntlet battle royal; Jordynne Grace defeated Masha Slamovich to retain the Impact Knockouts title; Josh Alexander defeated Eddie Edwards to retain the Impact World title.

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Collision to avoid SummerSlam head-to-head by airing earlier

The Collision set for August 3 will not air head-to-head with SummerSlam but will instead hit the airwaves at...

Damian Priest Live event added to SummerSlam weekend

Another live event has been added to the SummerSlam weekend, with Damian Priest Live set to take place at...

Bobby Lashley and MVP are on the way out of WWE

Former two-time WWE champion Bobby Lashley and MVP are expected to leave WWE when their contracts expire very, very...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading