Team Cena and Team Authority take shape on Raw


Members of Team Cena and Team Authority for the traditional 5 on 5 Survivor Series match were revealed yesterday on Monday Night Raw from Liverpool.

Team Cena so far consists of captain John Cena, Intercontinental champion Dolph Ziggler, Sheamus, and Big Show, with one more member left to be added.

Team Authority has Seth Rollins as team captain, Kane, U.S. champion Rusev, and Mark Henry, as Ryback decided to turn on Team Authority by the end of Raw.

It looks like Ryback will now join Team Cena while Luke Harper, who attacked Dolph Ziggler at the end of the show and threw him in The Authority’s office, will be the last member of HHH and Steph’s squad.