Survivor Series 2014 pay-per-view results


Here are the results from last night’s Survivor Series 2014 pay-per-view which took place at the Scottrade Center in St Louis, Missouri.

Fandango defeated Justin Gabriel in the Kickoff match; Jack Swagger defeated Cesaro; The Miz and Damien Mizdow defeated Goldust and Stardust, Los Matadores, and The Usos in fatal 4 way to become the new WWE Tag Team champions; Alicia Fox, Natalya, Naomi and Emma defeated Paige, Layla, Summer Rae, and Cameron in a traditional elimination match; Bray Wyatt defeated Dean Ambrose via disqualification; Adam Rose and The Bunny defeated Titus O’Neil and Heath Slater; Nikki Bella defeated AJ Lee to become the new Divas champion; Team Cena defeated Team Authority when Dolph Ziggler pinned Seth Rollins.

The sequence of elimination was Big Show pinned Mark Henry, Rusev pinned Ryback, Rusev was counted out, Luke Harper pinned Erick Rowan, Seth Rollins pinned John Cena after Big Show turned on Cena, Show walked out and eliminated himself, Ziggler then pinned Kane, Luke Harper, and Seth Rollins, ending the match with the help of Sting.