All eight participants of the NXT Women’s Breakout tournament revealed

All eight participants in the upcoming NXT Women’s Breakout tournament were revealed last night on the Spring Breakin’ themed episode of NXT.

The tournament will begin on next week’s episode and the winner will get an NXT Women’s title shot against Mandy Rose.

The participants are Arianna Grace, Fallon Henley, Kiana James, Lash Legend, Nikkita Lyons, Roxanne Perez, Sloane Jacobs, and Tatum Paxley.

Roxanne Perez, the former ROH Women’s champion under the name of Rok-C, and Nikkita Lyons are the early favorites to win the tournament.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


The Elite goes behind enemy lines in Chicago tonight live on Dynamite

The Thanksgiving Eve episode of Dynamite airs tonight on TBS from Chicago and it will be interesting to see...

Kenny Omega on All Out backstage brawl: “I’d encourage people to let it go”

Speaking to Sports Illustrated, former AEW World and Trios champion Kenny Omega said that it's time for people to...

Karl Anderson to defend NEVER Openweight title on December 14 in Japan

Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows will be returning to New Japan Pro-Wrestling in December where Anderson will finally get...