Slammiversary 2016 pay-per-view results


Here are the results from last night’s Slammiversary 2016 pay-per-view which took place from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

Eddie Edwards defeated Trevor Lee, Andrew Everett, and DJ Z in a four way match to become the new TNA X Division champion; The Tribunal defeated Grado and Makable Shera; Sienna defeated Jade and Gail Kim in a triple threat match to become the new TNA Knockouts title; James Storm defeated Braxton Sutter; Eli Drake defeated Bram to retain the TNA King of the Mountain title; Ethan Carter III defeated Mike Bennett; Jeff Hardy defeated Matt Hardy in a full metal mayhem match; The Decay defeated The BroMans to retain the TNA Tag Team titles; Lashley defeated Drew Galloway to become the new TNA World champion.