Slammiversary 2016 live on pay-per-view tonight


Live tonight from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida, TNA presents Slammiversary 2016 on pay-per-view. The full card is as follows:

Drew Galloway vs Lashley for the TNA World title in a match that must end in either a KO or tapout; Jeff Hardy vs Matt Hardy in a full metal mayhem match; Decay vs The BroMans for the TNA Tag Team titles; Eli Drake vs Bram for the TNA King of the Mountain title; Trevor Lee vs Andrew Everett vs Eddie Edwards vs DJ Z in a fatal 4 way for the TNA X Division title; Jade vs Sienna for the TNA Knockouts title; Mike Bennett vs Ethan Carter III; and The Tribunal vs Grado and Mahabali Shera.