Newest TNA Hall of Fame inductee to be announced tomorrow

TNA will reveal its newest Hall of Fame inductee tomorrow during the live Impact episode on POP. Historically TNA revealed the latest inductee during the Slammiversary pay-per-view but yesterday during the show it was announced that the name will be revealed tomorrow.

The TNA Hall of Fame currently consists of Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, and Team 3D. The celebration is held during the Bound For Glory weekend in October although last year the two inductees – Jeff Jarrett and Earl Hebner – had their induction ceremony during Impact and a non-televised live event respectively.

There are no hints of who will be joining the Hall of Fame.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Important changes to the website starting from today

Starting today, there will be changes moving forward on Wrestling-Online.com due to a legal case initiated against me and...

Logan Paul talks great experience at WrestleMania and getting the Stunner

During the latest IMPAULSIVE podcast, Logan Paul discussed his experience from last weekend at WrestleMania.He mentioned that people were...

Billie Kay issues statement after getting released

Just like her former tag team partner, Billie Kay issued a statement following her release, starting by thanking both...