Who will induct who at tonight’s WWE Hall of Fame 2015 ceremony


Live tonight on the WWE Network, WWE presents the Hall of Fame 2015 induction ceremony from the SAP Center in San Jose, California. The Hall of Fame will feature eight inductions tonight plus one Warrior Award.

Macho Man Randy Savage will be inducted by Hulk Hogan and Randy’s brother Lanny Poffo will be there for the speech. Rikishi will be inducted by his two sons, Jimmy and Jey of the Usos. The Bushwhackers will be inducted by John Laurinaitis, while Larry Zbysko will be inducted by another Hall of Famer, Bruno Sammartino. Tatsumi Fujinami will be inducted by the Nature Boy Ric Flair, while Arnold Schwarzenegger will be inducted by Triple H. Former WWE Women’s champion Alundra Blayze will be inducted by Natalya and Kevin Nash will be inducted by his former tag team partner and longtime friend Shawn Michaels.

Dana Warrior and Daniel Bryan will also be inducting the first recipient of the Warrior Award, eight year old Connor “The Crusher” Michalek, who will be inducted posthumously just like Randy Savage. His father will be there to accept the award on behalf of the family.