Team Raw for the Survivor Series is complete


The three teams that will represent Raw at the Survivor Series were completed yesterday during the show from Glasgow, Scotland.

Seth Rollins was the final man announced for the male 5-on-5 match and he joins WWE Universal champion Kevin Owens, WWE United States champion Roman Reigns, Chris Jericho, and Braun Strowman.

Former WWE Raw Women’s champion Sasha Banks also joined the female Raw team, and is now tagging along with Nia Jax, Bayley, Alicia Fox, and WWE Raw Women’s champion Charlotte.

The five tag teams that will be part of the massive 20-men match are the WWE Raw Tag Team champions The New Day, Enzo Amore and Big Cass, Sheamus and Cesaro, Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson, and The Shining Stars.

Sami Zayn will also be challenging Dolph Ziggler for the Intercontinental title on the show after successfully defeating Rusev to get his shot.