Survivor Series 2018 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Survivor Series which took place from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California.

In a traditional Survivor Series elimination match on the Kickoff show, The Usos, The New Day, The Colons, Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson, and SAnitY defeated Bobby Roode and Chad Gable, The B-Team, The Ascension, Lucha House Party, and The Revival. The Usos were the last sole survivors; In a traditional Survivor Series elimination match, Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina, Bayley, and Sasha Banks defeated Naomi, Carmella, Sonya Deville, Asuka, and Mandy Rose. Nia Jax was the sole survivor; Seth Rollins defeated Shinsuke Nakamura; The Authors of Pain defeated Sheamus and Cesaro; Buddy Murphy defeated Mustafa Ali to retain the Cruiserweight title; In a traditional Survivor Series elimination match, Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, and Bobby Lashley defeated The Miz, Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio, Samoa Joe, and Jeff Hardy. Drew McIntyre, Bobby Lashley, and Braun Strowman were the sole survivors; Ronda Rousey defeated Charlotte Flair via disqualification; Brock Lesnar defeated Daniel Bryan.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Dark Side of the Ring season 3 continues tonight with The Plane Ride From Hell

The second half of the third season of Dark Side of the Ring returns tonight starting at 9PM ET...

Rampage next week to run for two hours

Next week's Rampage will run for two hours and will be taped following Dynamite at the Arthur Ashe Stadium...

Politician Andrew Yang says fight against WWE over “corrupt labor practices” started

Andrew Yang, the former U.S. presidential candidate who last year promised to look at WWE's "corrupt labor practices" if...
sports betting site betway