Super ShowDown 2020 live on WWE Network today

 
 

Live from the Mohammed Abdu Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, WWE presents Super ShowDown on the WWE Network. The full card is as follows:

Brock Lesnar vs Ricochet for the WWE title; The Fiend Bray Wyatt vs Goldberg for the Universal title; Bayley vs Naomi for the Smackdown Women’s title; The New Day vs John Morrison and The Miz for the Smackdown Tag Team titles; Seth Rollins and Murphy vs The Street Profits for the Raw Tag Team titles; AJ Styles vs Andrade vs Bobby Lashley vs Erick Rowan vs R-Truth vs Rey Mysterio in a gauntlet match for the Tuwaiq Trophy; Roman Reigns vs King Corbin in a steel cage match; Mansoor vs Dolph Ziggler; Humberto Carrillo vs Angel Garza; and The Viking Raiders vs Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson in the Kickoff show.

The show will start at 8PM local time, which is Noon ET / 9AM PT / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET. The Kickoff show will start an hour earlier.