SummerSlam 2013 Axxess Superstars and Divas list released

WWE is going all out for the SummerSlam Axxess, announcing the biggest Superstars and Divas for the general admission and VIP autograph sessions.

The Saturday morning autograph general admission session will have The Miz, Jack Swagger, Zeb Colter, Antonio Cesaro, Curtis Axel, Paul Heyman, The Wyatt Family, Mick Foley, Damien Sandow, Jerry Lawler, and others while Kofi Kingston, Dolph Ziggler, Fandango, Summer Rae, Booker T, The Bellas, AJ, Big E, Zack Ryder, R-Truth, The Funkadactyls and others will do the afternoon session.

The Shield, Daniel Bryan, Alberto Del Rio, Sheamus, Ryback, Big Show, Randy Orton, and Kane will be participating in the Saturday VIP autograph session.

The Sunday general admission autograph session will have Rob Van Dam, Christian, The Usos, Brodus Clay, Zack Ryder, Justin Gabriel, Tensai, Rosa, Tamina, WWE Hall of Famer Million Dollar Man and others still to be announced.

Meanwhile, Mark Henry, Rey Mysterio, and Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels will do the VIP session on Sunday as well.

Premium VIP sessions will have John Cena, Triple H, and CM Punk while no Superstars on Sunday.

General admission tickets are $25, VIP are $95, and Premium VIP are $150. Axxess will run on August 17 and 18.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Early betting odds for the WrestleMania 37 top four matches

A total of 14 matches are part of the two-night WrestleMania pay-per-view this weekend and we will bring you...

Andre memorial battle royal and SD Team Team titles match tonight on Smackdown on FOX

Tonight on FOX, there will be a special WrestleMania edition of Smackdown as two matches which usually are on...

More WrestleMania 37 tickets sold

WWE managed to move a few more hundreds of tickets for this weekend's WrestleMania with just under 1,300 remain...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you