STAPLES Center to host the 2018 Survivor Series

After losing out SummerSlam to the Barclays Center, the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles landed another big 4 pay-per-view: Survivor Series 2018.

WWE announced today that next year’s NXT Takeover, Survivor Series, Raw, and Smackdown will all take place at the STAPLES Center over four consecutive nights starting on November 17. Additional details about these events, including ticket on sale information and travel packages, will be announced in early 2018.

In 31 years, the West Coast has never hosted a Survivor Series and the majority of the events took place on the East Coast of the United States. The STAPLES Center hosted SummerSlam every year from 2009 to 2014 and the most recent pay-per-view from the arena was Hell In A Cell in 2015.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


WWE WrestleMania Backlash PPV Pick’em report

Hello everybody! It's @TheMagnumDA with another edition of the PPV Pick'em report! Tonight, it's WrestleMania Backlash LIVE on PPV...

Full betting odds for tonight’s WrestleMania Backlash 2021

WWE is back with another pay-per-view tonight, the first one following WrestleMania. We will be looking at the betting...

Moose to challenge for Impact World title at Against All Odds on Impact Plus

Impact Wrestling will not wait for the Slammiversary pay-per-view to give the new number one contender his match as...