Smackdown gets its eight Money In The Bank ladder matches participants

Smackdown’s eight Superstars who will be part of the two Money In The Bank ladder matches in 18 days time were announced on the show.

The four men are Intercontinental champion Finn Balor, Randy Orton, Ali, and Andrade while the four women include Bayley, Mandy Rose, Ember Moon, and Carmella. Carmella is the only one who participated and won the match before, becoming the first-ever Ms Money In The Bank.

These eight will now join Ricochet, Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman, Baron Corbin, Alexa Bliss, Naomi, Natalya, and Dana Brooke from Raw in the two respective ladder matches where the winners will get the briefcase and a shot at their brand’s title any time they want within the year.

Money In The Bank takes place on May 19 from the XL Center in Hartford, Connecticut.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


WWE reveals more details on Peacock move for WWE Network plus special offer

WWE issued a press release on the move of the WWE Network to Peacock starting on March 18.WWE will...

Ethan Page joins All Elite Wrestling

Ethan Page was the other mystery participant at the pay-per-view last night, joining the Faces of Revolution ladder match...

Kevin Patrick joins WWE as new host and commentator

WWE today announced the hiring of Kevin Patrick as the new backstage correspondent for Monday Night Raw, play-by-play commentator...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you