Smackdown adds 17 Superstars in night two of Superstar Shake-Up


Smackdown added 17 WWE Superstars including five from NXT and the United States title during night two of the Superstar Shake-up.

The five NXT call-ups were former NXT champion Andrade “Cien” Almas and Zelina Vega along with three male members of SAnitY: Eric Young, Killian Dain, and Alexander Wolfe. Nikki Cross has remained in NXT.

Those who made the switch to the blue brand in alphabetical order are Alexander Wolfe, Andrade ‘Cien’ Almas, Asuka, Big Cass, Cesaro, Eric Young, Jeff Hardy, Karl Anderson, Killian Dain, Luke Gallows, Mandy Rose, The Miz, R-Truth, Samoa Joe, Sheamus, Sonya Deville, and Zelina Vega.