Raw’s Survivor Series teams start to take shape

The Raw teams for the Survivor Series started to take shape last night on Monday Night Raw with members for the tag teams, male, and female teams announced.

Raw and Smackdown will go head-to-head in three traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series elimination matches as the show goes back to its roots for the 30th annual edition.

Joining team Raw for the male Superstars team are Chris Jericho, United States champion Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, and the WWE Universal champion Kevin Owens. The three females so far revealed are the Raw Women’s champion Charlotte Flair, Bayley, and Nia Jax. Only one Raw tag team has made the list so far for the huge tag match which will see 20 WWE Superstars in one ring, and that’s the Raw Tag Team champions The New Day.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Early betting odds for the WrestleMania 37 top four matches

A total of 14 matches are part of the two-night WrestleMania pay-per-view this weekend and we will bring you...

Andre memorial battle royal and SD Team Team titles match tonight on Smackdown on FOX

Tonight on FOX, there will be a special WrestleMania edition of Smackdown as two matches which usually are on...

More WrestleMania 37 tickets sold

WWE managed to move a few more hundreds of tickets for this weekend's WrestleMania with just under 1,300 remain...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you