Participants so far in the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal

So far there are 16 WWE Superstars who threw in their name to be part of the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal, leaving 4 unannounced names.

Those who are participating, in alphabetical order, are Adam Rose, Big Show, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel, Damien Sandow, Darren Young, Fandango, Goldust, Heath Slater, Jack Swagger, Kane, Konnor, Mark Henry, R-Truth, Tyler Breeze and Viktor.

Missing names include the Wyatt Family – Bray, Rowan, and Strowman – who still don’t have any official role during WrestleMania. Wyatt teased something for Mania but at this point it’s not known what he will do.

Even if all three are added to the 20-man battle royal it would still leave one place remaining.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


TNA announces the Total Nonstop Summer Tour

TNA Wrestling announced its Total Nonstop Summer Tour leading to the Bound For Glory pay-per-view in October. The tour kicks...

Jordynne Grace loses part of her ear during NXT Women’s title match

TNA Knockouts champion Jordynne Grace suffered an ear injury last night at Battleground in her match against NXT Women's...

CM Punk backstage at Battleground, confronts Roxanne Perez during interview

CM Punk was backstage at the Battleground show last night in Las Vegas and even took part in a...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading