nWo is back…and taking over the 2020 WWE Hall of Fame

The nWo – the faction consisting of Hulk Hogan, Scott Hall, Kevin Nash, and Sean Waltman – will be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame class of 2020. The announcement was made today via ESPN.

While there were several members in the iconic faction, Hogan, Hall, and Nash are probably the most ones closely associated with it since they were the originals, while Waltman came in later.

The nWo started officially in 1996 when Hulk Hogan turned heel at Bash at the Beach and joined The Outsiders. The group eventually went on to have tons of members, including a stint in WWE, with the faction splitting in nWo Hollywood, nWo Wolfpack, nWo Elite, nWo 2000, and nWo Japan.

With this induction, all four members become two-time Hall of Fame members.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Crown Jewel 2021 results

Here are the results from the Crown Jewel 2021 event which took place from the Mohammed Abdu Arena on...

Xavier Woods wins the King of the Ring tournament

There's a new king who has been knighted in Riyadh and his name is Xavier Woods!The New Day member...

Zelina Vega wins the Queen’s Crown tournament

Zelina Vega became the inaugural Queen's Crown tournament winner after she defeated Doudrop at Crown Jewel.Vega had to go...
sports betting site betway