More names added to the IC title battle royal


More names have been added to the Intercontinental title battle royal which will take place at the Battleground pay-per-view later this month.

The current list of WWE Superstars – in alphabetical order – who are so far in the match are Alberto Del Rio, Big E, Bo Dallas, Cesaro, Curtis Axel, Damien Sandow, Dolph Ziggler, Kofi Kingston, Rob Van Dam, Ryback, and The Great Khali.