Five members of Retribution identified

Five members of the Retribution faction have been revealed as John Pollock of POSTWrestling.com reported that Dominik Dijakovic, Dio Maddin, Shane Thorne, Mercedes Martinez, and Mia Yim are all listed on the WWE internal roster representing the group.

The two individuals who have been doing promos for Retribution are Dijakovic and Martinez.

All five members are either current or former NXT stars with Martinez appearing on NXT last week, losing to Rhea Ripley in a steel cage match.

Other individuals were used in the early days of the group when it was introduced but lately these five have been appearing under the masks and hoodies.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


AJ Francis makes NXT debut

AJ Francis, who is part of the WWE Most Wanted Treasures series on A&E Network, made his NXT debut...

Best slots: from slot machines to the highest jackpot ever

Best slots: from slot machines to the highest jackpot everThe best slot machines. For some it's the good old...

Daniel Bryan’s WWE contract expires

Sean Ross Sapp of Fightful Wrestling is reporting that Daniel Bryan is no longer under a WWE contract as...