All WWE ECW episodes uploaded on the WWE Network

It might not be the most popular comeback of all time, but the resurrection of ECW under the WWE umbrella is now part of the WWE Network.

Over 140 episodes of WWE’s ECW brand from 2006 to 2009 have all been uploaded on the WWE Network and you can find them under the Vault section under the WWE ECW name.

The show started on June 13, 2006 on the SciFi network – later renamed to SyFy – and had its last episode on February 16, 2010. Throughout the years, it had three General Managers – Armando Estrada, Teddy Long, and Tiffany – while many combinations of announcers – including Joey Styles, Tazz, Jim Ross, Mike Adamle, Matt Striker and others – called the action from ringside.

Rob Van Dam was the first WWE ECW champion with Ezekiel Jackson being the last champion until the final show held in Kansas City.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Ladder match for WarGames advantage headlines NXT on USA tonight

With Takeover: WarGames on the horizon, NXT will continue the road to their next WWE Network special following an...

Friends and co-workers pay tribute to Impact’s Bob Ryder

Friends and former co-workers paid tribute to Bob Ryder, the long-time Impact Wrestling employee and pioneer for wrestling websites...

Shane Helms back in producer role with WWE after seven-month furlough

Shane Helms, who was furloughed by WWE back in April, has returned to his producer role this week, ending...

- Advertisement -

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you