All three Raw Survivor Series teams set

All three Raw Survivor Series teams were completed yesterday, just days away from the pay-per-view. The road to the Survivor Series started late this year due to the Crown Jewel pay-per-view scheduled close to the show.

The men’s team will be captained by Baron Corbin, who will not wrestle, and will include Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre and the two new additions from yesterday – Lashley and Finn Balor.

The women’s team will have Alexa Bliss as captain but just like Corbin, she won’t be wrestling. The team includes Mickie James, Natalya, Ruby Riott, Tamina, and Nia Jax.

In the tag team match, Bobby Roode and Chad Gable won the right to be team captains and they will be joined by The Revival, The B-Team, The Ascension, and Lucha House Party.

Smackdown’s men’s and women’s teams have been announced already but there are still three open spots left in the tag team match.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Impact rating for 05/06/2021

The May 6 episode of Impact Wrestling on AXS TV did a total of 123,000 viewers, up 3,000 viewers...

The Godfather on Stone Cold Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Sessions

WWE Hall of Famer Charles Wright, better known as The Godfather, revealed on his Instagram that he has recorded...

Coronavirus outbreak hits New Japan Pro Wrestling roster

A coronavirus outbreak within New Japan Pro Wrestling has resulted in seven positive results among its roster.The positive tests...