All 32 WWE Cruiserweight Classic competitors revealed


All the 32 names of the competitors in the WWE Cruiserweight Classic were released today by WWE.COM. Two of these 32 are former WWE Superstars Tajiri and Brian Kendrick.

The others are Gran Metalik, Zack Sabre Jr, Noam Dar, Da Mack, Zumbi, Clement Petiot, Fabian Aichner, Harv Sihra, Gurv Sihra, Rich Swann, Cedric Alexander, Akira Tozawa, Jack Gallagher, Johnny Gargano, Tony Nese, Tommasi Ciampa, Ho Ho Lun, TJ Perkins, Anthony Bennett, Drew Gulak, Kota Ibushi, Tyson Dux, Lince Dorado, Sean Maluta, Raul Mendoza, Kenneth Johnson, Alejandro Saez, Damien Slater, Jason Lee, and Ariya Daivari.

The competition kicks off next month on the WWE Network with the whole series taped at Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida, the home of NXT. Tapings will last through September.