31 participants announced so far for the Andre Memorial Battle Royal

31 WWE Superstars have been announced as participants in the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal, a match which will take place on the WrestleMania Kickoff show.

The biggest names which are part of the match and don’t have a match include Braun Strowman, Sami Zayn, and Dolph Ziggler. Also Smackdown’s Tag Team champions are also in this match, meaning the title is the only one not being defended on the show.

The Big Show is once again this match after his proposed match against Shaquille O’Neal fell through. Last year the two went at it during the battle royal.

Who do you think will win the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal? You can check out the wrestling odds at SportsBetting.ag.

The announced participants in alphabetical order are Aiden English, Apollo Crews, Big Show, Bo Dallas, Braun Strowman, Chad Gable, Curtis Axel, Curt Hawkins, Dolph Ziggler, Epico, Fandango, Goldust, Heath Slater, Jason Jordan, Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso, Jinder Mahal, Kalisto, Konnor, Mark Henry, Mojo Rawley, Primo, R-Truth, Rhyno, Sami Zayn, Simon Gotch, Sin Cara, Tian Bing, Titus O’Neil, Tyler Breeze, and Viktor.

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Rhea Ripley to kick off Raw tonight

After a few months absence, former WWE Women's World champion Rhea Ripley will be kicking off tonight's Monday Night...

Wyatt Sicks leave VHS tape during Pat McAfee Show after “You Lied” image shows on screen

The Wyatt Sicks angle continued on The Pat McAfee show this afternoon when a "You Lied" image flashed on...

Stephanie Vaquer wrestles at WWE non-televised live event in Monterrey as well

Stephanie Vaquer wrestled at the WWE non-televised live event in Monterrey, Mexico last night as well, just a day...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading