26 competitors added to the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal

26 competitors were added to the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal, joining Braun Strowman and SNL’s Colin Jost and Michael Che who were already announced.

Matt Hardy, who won last year’s battle royal, is back in it while Jeff Hardy, who missed last year’s WrestleMania due to injury, is also part of the battle royal.

The new additions consist of Ali, Andrade, Apollo Crews, Bo Dallas, Bobby Roode, Chad Gable, Curtis Axel, EC3, Gran Metalik, Heath Slater, Jeff Hardy, Jinder Mahal, Kalisto, Karl Anderson, Konnor, Lince Dorado, Luke Gallows, Matt Hardy, No Way Jose, Otis, Rhyno, Shelton Benjamin, Titus O’Neil, Tucker, Tyler Breeze, and Viktor.

This is the sixth annual of the battle royal, created to honor the memory of WWE Hall of Famer Andre The Giant. Previous winners include Cesaro, Big Show, Baron Corbin, Mojo Rawley, and Matt Hardy.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Daniel Bryan reportedly signs for All Elite Wrestling

Former WWE champion Daniel Bryan has reportedly signed a contract with All Elite Wrestling with the Bodyslam.net website reporting...

Fyter Fest night two live on TNT tonight

AEW Dynamite on TNT will have night two of Fyter Fest tonight live from the Curtis Culwell Center in...

Report: CM Punk in negotiations with AEW

Sean Ross Sapp on his Fightful Select service broke the news today that CM Punk is in discussions with...