10-man battle royal headlines Smackdown tonight

A 10-man battle royal will headline tonight’s Smackdown with the winner of the match challenging Bray Wyatt for the WWE title at WrestleMania.

The 10 Superstars in the match are John Cena, Dean Ambrose, AJ Styles, The Miz, Luke Harper, Baron Corbin, Dolph Ziggler, Mojo Rawley, Apollo Crews and Kalisto. Randy Orton, who won the Royal Rumble and the right to face the champion at WrestleMania, is still expected to feature in the title match as rumors are it will be a three-way between Orton, Wyatt and Harper.

Two other matches have been announced for tonight’s broadcast, including a fall counts anywhere match between Natalya and Nikki Bella and Naomi defending her Smackdown Women’s title against Alexa Bliss.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Full betting odds for night two of NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver

It's night two of NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver and if it's anything like yesterday, then we are in...

Triple H and Shawn Michaels with extra praise to NXT UK champion Walter

One of the men who really impressed last night at Takeover was the Austrian superstar Walter. The NXT UK...

WrestleMania store opens in Tampa

The WrestleMania store launched today in Tampa ahead of the big pay-per-view this weekend.The store is located within the...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you