Slammiversary XI live on pay-per-view tonight


Live from the Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachusetts, TNA Wrestling presents Slammiversary XI on pay-per-view. The full card is as follows:

Bully Ray vs Sting for the TNA title in a no holds barred match with the stipulation that if Sting loses he can no longer wrestle for the TNA title; AJ Styles vs Kurt Angle; Chavo Guerrero and Hernandez vs Gunner and James Storm vs Christopher Daniels and Kazarian vs Austin Aries and Bobby Roode for the TNA tag team titles in a four-way elimination match; Devon vs Joseph Park for the TNA Television title; Kenny King vs Suicide vs Chris Sabin in an Ultimate X match for the X Division title; Taryn Terrell vs Gail Kim in a last Knockout standing match; Magnus, Samoa Joe and Jeff Hardy vs Wes Brisco, Garrett Bischoff, and Mr Anderson in a six-man tag team match; and Jay Bradley vs Sam Shaw in a TNA Gutcheck tournament match.