New X-Division, Television, and Tag Team champs crowned at Slammiversary

Here are the results from last night’s Slammiversary XI pay-per-view which took place from the Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachusetts.

Chris Sabin defeated Kenny King and Suicide to win the X Division title in an Ultimate X match; Magnus, Samoa Joe, and Jeff Hardy defeated Wes Brisco, Garrett Bischoff, and Mr Anderson in a six-man tag team match; Jay Bradley defeated Sam Shaw in a TNA Gutcheck tournament match; Devon defeated Joseph Park via forfeit to retain the TNA Television title; Abyss defeated Devon to become the new TNA Television champion; Gunner and James Storm defeated Chavo Guerrero and Hernandez, Christopher Daniels and Kazarian, and Austin Aries and Bobby Roode to win the TNA tag team titles in a four-way elimination match; Taryn Terrell defeated Gail Kim in a last Knockout standing match; Kurt Angle defeated AJ Styles; Bully Ray defeated Sting in a no holds barred match to retain the TNA World title.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Former WWE/WCW star Haku appears on AEW Dynamite

Former WWE and WCW legend King Haku made his AEW debut last night, accompanying his son Hikuleo for his...

WWE to hold Queen of the Ring tournament in October

WWE have plans to hold a Queen of the Ring tournament in October and Adrew Zarian of the Mat...

Nevada reinstates mask mandate including Clark County where SummerSlam will be held

It looks like fans at the SummerSlam pay-per-view in Las Vegas, Nevada, will have to wear a mask inside...