Slammiversary 2022 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Slammiversary 2022 pay-per-view which took place from the Tennessee State Fairgrounds Sports Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

Rich Swann defeated Brian Myers to retain the Digital Media title in the pre-show; Shark Boy defeated Johnny Swinger to win the Reverse Battle Royal in the pre-show; Mike Bailey defeated Ace Austin, Kenny King, Trey Miguel, Alex Zayne, and Andrew Everett in a Ultimate X match to become the new X-Division champion; Rosemary and Taya Valkyrie defeated The Influence to become the new Knockouts Tag Team champions; Sami Callihan defeated Moose in a Monster’s Ball match; The Good Brothers defeated The Briscoes to become the new Impact World Tag Team champions; Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin, Frankie Kazarian, Nick Aldis, and Davey Richards defeated Eddie Edwards, Matt Taven, Mike Bennett, PCO, and Vincent in a 10-man tag team match; Jordynne Grace defeated Tasha Steelz, Deonna Purrazzo, Chelsea Green, and Mia Yim, in a Queen of the Mountain match to become the new Knockouts champion; Josh Alexander defeated Eric Young to retain the Impact World title.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Dynamite: Grand Slam returning to Arthur Ashe Stadium on September 21

AEW announced that the Grand Slam Dynamite and Rampage will be returning to the Arthur Ashe Stadium in Flushing,...

Khan explains how Castagnoli’s debut came about

AEW's newest arrival, Claudio Castagnoli, was part of the post-show media scrum yesterday and described himself being in AEW...

ROH debuts new logo, Death Before Dishonor announced for July

Ring of Honor returns on pay-per-view on Saturday, July 23 at the Tsongas Center in Lowell, Massachusetts, with Death...
sports betting site betway