Home IMPACT Slammiversary 2022 pay-per-view results

Slammiversary 2022 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from last night’s Slammiversary 2022 pay-per-view which took place from the Tennessee State Fairgrounds Sports Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

Rich Swann defeated Brian Myers to retain the Digital Media title in the pre-show; Shark Boy defeated Johnny Swinger to win the Reverse Battle Royal in the pre-show; Mike Bailey defeated Ace Austin, Kenny King, Trey Miguel, Alex Zayne, and Andrew Everett in a Ultimate X match to become the new X-Division champion; Rosemary and Taya Valkyrie defeated The Influence to become the new Knockouts Tag Team champions; Sami Callihan defeated Moose in a Monster’s Ball match; The Good Brothers defeated The Briscoes to become the new Impact World Tag Team champions; Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin, Frankie Kazarian, Nick Aldis, and Davey Richards defeated Eddie Edwards, Matt Taven, Mike Bennett, PCO, and Vincent in a 10-man tag team match; Jordynne Grace defeated Tasha Steelz, Deonna Purrazzo, Chelsea Green, and Mia Yim, in a Queen of the Mountain match to become the new Knockouts champion; Josh Alexander defeated Eric Young to retain the Impact World title.

Exit mobile version