Competitors for this year’s Bound For Glory Series

Twelve TNA Superstars will be battling out in the Bound For Glory Series competition with the winner going to face whoever the TNA champion is at the time at this year’s Bound For Glory pay-per-view.

The series consists of several matches with winners and losers getting points and at the end of the competition, whoever has scored the most points advances to the main event of the biggest TNA pay-per-view of the year.

The twelve competitors in this year’s Bound For Glory Series are AJ Styles, Austin Aries, Bobby Roode, Chris Daniels, Hernandez, Jay Bradley, Jeff Hardy, Joseph Park, Kazarian, Ken Anderson, Magnus, and Samoa Joe.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


New Shawn Michaels action figure from Mattel Creations’ Nostalgic Fan Favorites line

Mattel has announced a new Ultimate Edition action figure of Shawn Michaels as part of their Mattel Creations’ Nostalgic...

Dynamite rating for 06/19/2024

AEW had a bad night on Wednesday as Dynamite, with the first MJF match commercial free and an extended...

Jim Ross to receive Cauliflower Alley Club announcers’ award named after him

AEW broadcaster Jim Ross will be honored by the Cauliflower Alley Club as the first recipient of its brand...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading