AJ Styles becomes the new TNA World champion at BFG 2013

AJ Styles AJ Styles

Here are the results from last night’s Bound For Glory 2013 pay-per-view which took place from the Viejas Arena in San Diego, California.

Chris Sabin defeated Jeff Hardy, Samoa Joe, Austin Aries, and Manik to become the new X Division champion in an Ultimate X match; The Bro-Mans defeated James Storm and Gunner to win the Tag Team titles; Gail Kim defeated ODB and Brooke Tessmacher to win the Knockouts title; Bobby Roode defeated Kurt Angle; Ethan Carter III defeated Norv Fernan; Magnus defeated Sting; A.J. Styles defeated Bully Ray to win the TNA World title.