-

Dynamite to air live on TNT in all time zones starting tomorrow

TNT will be airing AEW’s Dynamite live on the West Coast and also for those in the Mountain time zone starting tomorrow night.

Before, Dynamite aired on a delay in those time zones, airing for example at 8PM Pacific, three hours after the show starts for those on Eastern.

With the new schedule, Dynamite now starts at 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT and 5PM PT so it will be live around the whole country at the same time.

“Thank you so much to our great partners at @tntdrama for making it possible for us to serve every fan in every town in America with @AEWonTNT #AEWDynamite LIVE every Wednesday,” wrote AEW President Tony Khan on Twitter. “Time & time again, TNT have been great partners & I think this is a great move for fans coast-to-coast!”

AEW will now be serving as the lead-in for the NHL coverage on TNT.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

LATEST NEWS

Rhodes vs Styles in an I Quit match added to Clash at the Castle

The WWE championship will be defended at the Clash at the Castle premium live event in an I Quit...

Solo Sikoa anoints Tonga Loa in the Bloodline tonight on Smackdown

Only three matches have been announced for tonight's live Smackdown on FOX. One half of the WWE Women's Tag Team...

Dynamite rating for 06/04/2024

This week's Dynamite with the return of MJF drew 790,000 viewers, up 3,000 viewers from the prior week. Just...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading