WWE Superstars take the Try Not To Laugh Challenge

A bunch of WWE Superstars took part in another episode of the “Try Not To Laugh Challenge” on FBE’s React YouTube channel.

Apollo Crews, Big E, Charlotte Flair, Drew McIntyre, Elias, Jimmy and Jay Uso, Kalisto, Kofi Kingston and Sasha Banks all took part in the challenge which involves the playing of a collection of funny clips and tasked with not laughing.

This is the second episode featuring WWE Superstars as in October, Alexa Bliss, Alicia Fox, Mickie James, and Smackdown Women’s champion Becky Lynch all participated in the challenge.

You can see the new episode at

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Smackdown rating for 05/07/2021

The throwback episode of Friday Night Smackdown seemed like it was a hit, with the overnight numbers showing 2,156,000...

Pat McAfee films skit impersonating Vince McMahon for throwback Smackdown

Smackdown color commentator - or as they like to call them now, analysts - Pat McAfee alluded that he...

Cesaro gets Universal title shot at WrestleMania Backlash

The second main event for WrestleMania Backlash was announced on Smackdown last night and will see Roman Reigns defend...