WWE Fastlane 2015 pay-per-view results


Here are the results from last night’s WWE Fastlane pay-per-view which took place at the FedExForum in Memphis, Tennessee.

Seth Rollins, Kane, and Big Show defeated Dolph Ziggler, Erick Rowan, and Ryback in a six-man tag match; Goldust defeated Stardust; Cesaro and Tyson Kidd defeated The Usos to become the new Tag Team champions; Nikki Bella defeated Paige to retain the Divas title; Wade Barrett defeated Dean Ambrose via DQ to retain the Intercontinental title; Rusev defeated John Cena to retain the U.S. title; and Roman Reigns defeated Daniel Bryan to advance to the WrestleMania main event.