WWE Draft rules announced for tomorrow


WWE has announced a set of rules in place for tomorrow’s Draft as well as a list of WWE Superstars eligible to be part of the draft.

Not surprisingly, the Raw brand will get the first overall pick and with Smackdown being a two hour show and Raw is three hours, for every two Smackdown picks, Raw gets a third one. Tag teams count as one pick unless a Commissioner/General Manager specifically only wants one member of the team.

Also the picks from NXT will be limited to just six in total so the roster will not be fully raided as previously thought.

The male WWE Superstars eligible to be drafted are AJ Styles; Alberto Del Rio; Apollo Crews; Baron Corbin; Big Show; Braun Strowman; Bray Wyatt; Brock Lesnar; Cesaro; Chris Jericho; Darren Young (w/ Bob Backlund); Dean Ambrose; Demon Kane; Dolph Ziggler; Erick Rowan; Jack Swagger; John Cena; Kalisto; Kevin Owens; Mark Henry; Neville; Randy Orton; Roman Reigns; Rusev (w/ Lana); Sami Zayn; Seth Rollins; Sheamus; Sin Cara; The Miz (w/ Maryse); Titus O’Neil; and Zack Ryder.

The female WWE Superstars include Alicia Fox; Becky Lynch; Charlotte; Dana Brooke; Eva Marie; Naomi; Natalya; Paige; Sasha Banks; and Summer Rae.

The tag teams are Breezango (Fandango and Tyler Breeze); Enzo and Cass (Enzo Amore and Big Cass); Gallows and Anderson (Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson); Golden Truth (Goldust and R-Truth); Shining Stars (Epico and Primo); Social Outcasts (Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel and Heath Slater); The Ascension (Konnor and Viktor); The Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray and D-Von Dudley); The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods); The Usos (Jey and Jimmy Uso); and The Vaudevillains (Aiden English and Simon Gotch)