-

WrestleMania 31 live on pay-per-view and WWE Network tonight

Live from the Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California, WWE presents its biggest event of the year, WrestleMania 31 on pay-per-view and on the WWE Network. The full card is as follows:

Brock Lesnar vs Roman Reigns for the WWE World Heavyweight title; Sting vs Triple H; Rusev vs John Cena for the U.S. title; The Undertaker vs Bray Wyatt; Randy Orton vs Seth Rollins; Bad News Barrett vs R-Truth vs Dean Ambrose vs Luke Harper vs Dolph Ziggler vs Stardust vs Daniel Bryan in a ladder match for the Intercontinental title; and AJ Lee and Paige vs The Bella Twins.

The WrestleMania Kickoff show will also feature two matches. The Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal and a fatal 4 way for the WWE Tag Team titles with Tyson Kidd and Cesaro vs The New Day vs Los Matadores vs The Usos.

The Kickoff show will run for two hours and will start at 5PM EST / 3PM PST and WrestleMania will start at 7PM EST / 5PM PST.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

LATEST NEWS

The Miz is indeed awesome…and the stats prove him right!

When The Miz says that he is awesome, well, it's because he is awesome...and the statistics are there to...

NXT to air live every week in Canada on Sportsnet 360

WWE today announced an expanded agreement to air live broadcasts of NXT on Sportsnet 360 and SN NOW beginning...

Edge chooses Roman Reigns for WrestleMania battle

Royal Rumble winner Edge has chosen his opponent for WrestleMania and delivered his choice personally in the form a...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you