Updated list of entrants for the Andre Memorial Battle Royal


WWE.COM now lists 25 Superstars so far as entering the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal, down from the list of 31 which was published already.

Notable misses are Titus O’Neil, Sin Cara, Kalisto, The Vaudevillains, and The Ascension.
The full updated list in alphabetical order of those participating so far is: Apollo Crews, Big Show, Bo Dallas, Braun Strowman, Chad Gable, Curt Hawkins, Curtis Axel, Dolph Ziggler, Epico, Fandango, Goldust, Heath Slater, Jason Jordan, Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso, Jinder Mahal, Killian Dain, Mark Henry, Mojo Rawley, Primo, R-Truth, Rhyno, Sami Zayn, Tian Bing, Tyler Breeze.

Killian Dain from NXT’s SAnitY was the latest addition along with WWE Performance Center student Tian Bing who was announced a few days ago.