The 2015 Slammy Awards live on Raw tonight


It’s time for acceptance speeches and Slammy Awards to be distributed as WWE presents the 2015 Slammy Awards tonight live on Raw from Minneapolis, Minnesota.

During the three hour broadcast, eight Slammy Awards will be distributed including Match of the Year, Diva of the Year, Breakout Star of the Year, LOL! Moment of the Year, Extreme Moment of the Year, “This is Awesome!” Moment of the Year, The OMG Shocking Moment of the Year, and The Hero in All of Us Award, presented by Coca-Cola.

Voting is more complicated this year as it’s also being held on social media with several guidelines and rules that can easily put off those who want to vote. The categories that will be presented during Raw are also available to vote using the more simpler method – the WWE app.

Several other categories will have its winners announced during the Raw pre-show tonight starting at 7:30PM EST on the WWE Network. Voting for those categories close at 6PM EST tonight.