The 2015 NXT Year-End Award winners announced

The winners of the 2015 NXT Year-End Awards were revealed yesterday with Finn Balor and Bayley being the big winners.

Enzo and Cass won the tag team of the year while Bayley and Balor won the female and male competitors of the year. The NXT Takeover Brooklyn was announces as the Takeover event of the year and the match Bayley vs Sasha Banks at that same Takeover won the match of the year. Finn Balor then won the big one, the overall competitor of the year.

Triple H and William Regal presented the awards to all the winners. The award was a gold colored ring bell.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Full betting odds for night two of NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver

It's night two of NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver and if it's anything like yesterday, then we are in...

Triple H and Shawn Michaels with extra praise to NXT UK champion Walter

One of the men who really impressed last night at Takeover was the Austrian superstar Walter. The NXT UK...

WrestleMania store opens in Tampa

The WrestleMania store launched today in Tampa ahead of the big pay-per-view this weekend.The store is located within the...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you