SummerSlam 2019 pay-per-view results

Here are the results from the SummerSlam pay-per-view which took place from the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Canada.

KICK-OFF: Drew Gulak defeated Oney Lorcan to retain the Cruiserweight title; Buddy Murphy defeated Apollo Crews via disqualification; Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross defeated The IIconics to retain the WWE Women’s Tag Team titles.

MAIN CARD: Becky Lynch defeated Natalya to retain the Raw Women’s title; Goldberg defeated Dolph Ziggler; AJ Styles defeated Ricochet to retain the United States title; Bayley defeated Ember Moon to retain the Smackdown Women’s title; Kevin Owens defeated Shane McMahon; Charlotte Flair defeated Trish Stratus; Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton for the WWE title ended in a double countout; Bray Wyatt defeated Finn Balor; Seth Rollins defeated Brock Lesnar to become the new Universal champion.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Full betting odds for night one of NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver

It's night one of NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver and following yesterday's early betting odds, today we present you...

NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver night one live tonight on USA Network and WWE Network

Live tonight from the Capitol Wrestling Center inside the WWE Performance Center, WWE presents NXT Takeover: Stand & Deliver...

Bayley has no explanation why she’s not on the WrestleMania 37 card

In an interview with Alex McCarthy of UK-based TalkSPORT, former Smackdown Women's champion Bayley couldn't come up with an...

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you