Slammy Awards 2012 airing on RAW next week

Next week’s three hour Monday Night RAW will be a Slammy Award episode with WWE handing out 8 awards live on television.

The categories are Superstar of the Year, Breakout Star of the Year, Trending Now (Hashtag of the year), Comeback of the Year, Kiss of the Year, Tell Me I did NOT just see that (Most shocking moment of the year), LOL Moment of the Year, and Match of the Year.

All the votes will take place exclusively via the WWE app for iPhone, iPad, and Android.

This will be the 8th annual Slammy Awards with previous editions held in 1986, 1987, 1996, 1997, 2008, 2009, 2010, and 2011.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Important changes to the website starting from today

Starting today, there will be changes moving forward on Wrestling-Online.com due to a legal case initiated against me and...

Logan Paul talks great experience at WrestleMania and getting the Stunner

During the latest IMPAULSIVE podcast, Logan Paul discussed his experience from last weekend at WrestleMania.He mentioned that people were...

Billie Kay issues statement after getting released

Just like her former tag team partner, Billie Kay issued a statement following her release, starting by thanking both...