Raw Women’s Survivor Series team confirmed plus stipulation added to WWE title match

The Raw women’s Survivor Series was revealed in full last night on Raw just six days before the pay-per-view.

The team of Charlotte Flair, Asuka, Kairi Sane, Natalya, and Sarah Logan will be teaming up together to take on Smackdown’s Sasha Banks, Nikki Cross, Lacey Evans, Carmella, and Dana Brooke, and five from the NXT roster which presumably will be revealed tomorrow night on USA Network.

Meanwhile, the WWE championship match between Brock Lesnar and challenger Rey Mysterio will now be a no holds barred match. Paul Heyman made the request to turn this match in a no holds barred match and Mysterio accepted, with Heyman saying either Rey will pull off the biggest miracle or else he will be on the receiving end of a massive massacre.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Report: Drew McIntyre has not signed a new WWE deal yet

The Daily Mail is reporting that Drew McIntyre has still not signed a new WWE contract despite the big...

20000 INR bonus on Indian betting site Jeetwin

Popular Games And Big Bonuses: Find Out All About Jeetwin Read our detailed review to keep up to date with...

Booker T returning to NXT commentary tonight

Booker T is returning to the NXT commentary table for tonight's episode after having missed a couple of weeks...

Discover more from Wrestling-Online.com

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading