Participants in the 2023 NXT Women’s Breakout Tournament announced

The eight women who will participate in the NXT Women’s Breakout Tournament were revealed last night during No Mercy.

These are Arianna Grace, Dani Palmer, Izzi Dame, Jaida Parker, Jakara Jackson, Karmen Petrovic, Kelani Jordan, and Lola Vice.

Grace was part of last year’s tournament and was eliminated in the first round by Nikkita Lyons. She just recently returned after being out for nearly a year due to an injury.

The single-elimination tournament starts this Tuesday on NXT and the winner will receive an NXT Women’s title shot.

Roxanne Perez won last year’s tournament after she defeated Tiffany Stratton in the final. Stratton replaced Nikkita Lyons after she got injured following the first round.

Colin Vassallo
Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


Tony Khan says he can’t talk about CM Punk going back to WWE

AEW President Tony Khan did not want to talk about CM Punk returning to WWE, saying he cannot legally...

Stephanie McMahon and daughters ringside at Survivor Series

Stephanie McMahon was visiting at the Survivor Series and was sitting ringside along with her daughters during the show,...

Pre-sale for All In 2024 at Wembley kicks off on Ticketmaster

The pre-sale for AEW's All In pay-per-view at Wembley Stadium kicked off this morning on Ticketmaster.co.uk. There are several options...