One male and one female to be crowned Tough Enough champions this year

Unlike the last couple of seasons, this year’s Tough Enough will crown two champions, one man and one woman.

When the show originally started, the competition always ended with two winners, however only season one crowned a male and a female. That season was won by Maven and Nidia and then for season two, two females got the contracts, Jackie Gayda and Linda Miles. Tough Enough III was won by two males, John Hennigan and Matt Cappotelli.

For the last two seasons, season 4 dubbed as the $1,000,000 Tough Enough and season 5 hosted by Steve Austin, only had one winner each.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!


Adam Cole to explain attack on Kyle O’Reilly tonight on NXT on USA

In a rare move, WWE has already announced the full card for tonight's NXT on USA Network, a card...

Fenix vs Archer headlines Dynamite on TNT tonight

AEW will be announcing more details on the signing of Paul Wight tonight on Dynamite although it was not...

Young Rock S1 E2 rating

Episode two of Young Rock, titled On the Road Again, drew a total of 3,483,000 viewers on NBC yesterday....

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you