-

NXT UK Takeover: Blackpool live today on the WWE Network

Live on the WWE Network from the Empress Ballroom in Blackpool, England, WWE presents NXT UK Takeover: Blackpool. The full card is as follows:

Pete Dunne vs Joe Coffey for the WWE United Kingdom title; Rhea Ripley vs Toni Storm for the NXT UK Women’s title; Zack Gibson and James Drake vs Moustache Mountain for the inaugural NXT UK Tag Team titles; Dave Mastiff vs Eddie Dennis in a no DQ match; Jordan Devlin vs Travis Banks.

The pre-show will start at 1:30PM EST (6:30PM GMT) and the live show will kick off at 2PM EST (7PM GMT). Takeover has a running time of two-and-a-half hours.

NXT UK Takeover: Blackpool is free for first-time subscribers to the WWE Network. To start your 30-day free trial, go to http://w-o.it/wwentwrk.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

LATEST NEWS

Seth Rollins off WWE television for the next several weeks

Seth Rollins is not expected to be on WWE television for the next several weeks as he had requested...

Omaze teams up with WWE for a once-in-a-lifetime Undertaker opportunity

Omaze is teaming up with WWE and Make-A-Wish to offer once in a lifetime opportunity of meeting The Undertaker...

Another WWE Senior Vice President, Pamela Murrin, fired

Pamela Murrin, WWE's Senior Vice President of Data Strategy, has been removed from her position and has departed the...

- Advertisement -

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you