NXT Takeover: WarGames results


Here are the results from NXT Takeover: WarGames which took place from the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Lars Sullivan defeated Kassius Ohno; Aleister Black defeated Velveteen Dream; Ember Moon defeated Peyton Royce, Kairi Sane, and Nikki Cross in a fatal 4-way to become the new NXT Women’s champion; Andrade “Cien” Almas defeated Drew McIntyre to become the new NXT champion; The Undisputed Era defeated Authors of Pain and Roderick Strong, and Sanity in a WarGames match with Cole pinning Young.

Kevin Owens, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe, and Asuka along with Tyler Bate, Trent Seven, Mark Andrews, and Wolfgang from WWE UK were all shown during the broadcast. Dustin Rhodes and Arn Anderson were ringside for the WarGames match as well.