Money In The Bank 2015 pay-per-view results


Here are the results from last night’s Money In The Bank pay-per-view which took place from the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio.

R-Truth defeated King Barrett in the Kickoff match; Sheamus defeated Dolph Ziggler, Neville, Kane, Kofi Kingston, Roman Reigns, and Randy Orton in the Money in the Bank ladder match to win the briefcase; Nikki Bella defeated Paige to retain the WWE Divas title; Big Show defeated Ryback via disqualification so Ryback retained the WWE Intercontinental title; John Cena defeated Kevin Owens; The Prime Time Players defeated The New Day to become the new WWE Tag Team champions; Seth Rollins defeated Dean Ambrose in a ladder match to retain the WWE World Heavyweight title.

Prior to the show, all the Superstars, Divas, referees, and backstage employees came out on stage for the ten bell salute in memory of Dusty Rhodes.