Men’s Team Raw for Survivor Series 2019 complete

The men’s Team Raw for the Survivor Series has been completed and revealed on Monday Night Raw last night.

The five individual includes team captain Seth Rollins, Drew McIntyre, Ricochet, Randy Orton, and Kevin Owens. These five will face off five Superstars from Smackdown and five from NXT in a Survivor Series traditional elimination tag team match but with two weeks out, the 10 remaining Superstars are still to be announced.

The Smackdown and NXT women’s teams are also not yet known while the Raw women’s team has Sasha Banks, Carmella, and Dana Brooke so far.

Meanwhile, another match was announced for this year’s Survivor Series featuring United States champion AJ Styles versus Intercontinental champion Shinsuke Nakamura versus NXT North American champion Roderick Strong in what could be match of the night.

Colin Vassallohttps://www.wrestling-online.com
Colin Vassallo has been editor of Wrestling-Online since 1996. He is born and raised in Malta, follows professional wrestling and MMA, loves to travel, and is a big Apple fan!

Stories you might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you


AEW sells over 10,000 tickets in pre-sale for Rampage at the United Center

All Elite Wrestling moved over 10,000 tickets during the pre-sale for The First Dance Rampage at the United Center...

Dwayne Johnson’s Jungle Cruise movie for Disney opens today

It is a big weekend for Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson as his Disney Jungle Cruise movie opens in theaters...

WWE pay-per-views viewership get a big bump on Peacock

Explaining the latest financial numbers with investors, WWE President Nick Khan explained how they noted in jump in viewing...